The Diary Game : || 16/01/2022 || A busy weekend

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am writing my diary at @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Sunday and it’s a weekend for me. Let me share my day with you, hope you will like it.

Morning

IMG_20220112_105425.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/MMWwKYRswrTJNL5n8


Today I waken up early in the morning at 7:00 AM as I need to go my village house. Our house building was going on. So, I need to contract with some labour for breaking breaks that's why I went so earlier. After finishing my task with the labourers I had my breakfast at my uncle house. Then, I watched the working of the labourers for sometime and then I felt sleepy so I slept at my uncle house.

Noon

At 12:30 PM, I wake up and then again went to the site to see the progress. They were working well. After sometimes they took there lunch break. So, I came back home again and took my shower and said my prayer. After that, I had my lunch and then took some rest.

Afternoon

At 4:30 PM, my friend called to visit Saidpur. So, I went there and reached at 5:30 PM. First of all, we wanted to had tea so we went to the tea shop but it was closed. Then, again we wanted to visit a restaurant but it was also closed. So, it was really bad luck for us. After that, we went to another restaurant and finally it was open. So, we seat there and had some foods.

IMG_20220116_182005.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/7bs1QATv5mX5kr917

Oittijoana,Saidpur, Nilphamari. The interior was awesome


Evening

IMG_20220116_180208.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/7bs1QATv5mX5kr917


After evening, we came out of the restaurant and then I dropped my friend. Then I came back to Parbatipur. My friends were waiting for me to playing badminton. So, I went there and played badminton with them. Today the weather was bad to play. So, we didn’t enjoyed our game that much. And we finished earlier because of that.

At 09:30 PM I came back home. Then I freshen up myself and started to watch YouTube. After that, I started to write this post.

That's how was my day. It was a busy weekend day for me. Hope you liked it.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good choice of restaurants, great day out.

 3 years ago 

আপেল খুবই পুষ্টিকর ফল। ফাস্টফুড খাওয়ার থেকে ১টি আপেল কিনে খাওয়া ভালো। রেস্টুরেন্টের ভিতর দিকটা সুন্দর।


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @boss75

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

আপেল খেতে আমাক অনেক ভালো লাগে।অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74