The Diary Game : || 15/10/2021 || Passed a Holiday

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Friday, a govt holiday due to Durga Puja. I have planned to pass the day well. Let me share my day with you, hope you will like it.

Morning

image.png
https://goo.gl/maps/sMGtS1JPu3C41ZYN9

Brazil vs Uruguay match result



Today I wake up early in the morning as today was a match between Brazil and Uruguay at 6:30 AM. I am very much fond of the brazils football match. That's why I wake up earlier though I slept late yesterday. It was a good game today. Brazil played well today after a long time. My sacrifice of sleep didn't go in vain. After finishing the match I again slept then wake up at 11:00 AM. After waking up, I freshened up then had my breakfast. After that, I went to the market for weekly needs and groceries. After coming back home, I have taken my shower then got ready to attend today's Jummah prayer.



Noon

After my prayer, I came back home and had my lunch. Today I had chicken curry as the main course. Then, I opened my computer and watched some funny videos. After watching for sometimes I felt sleepy and slept. When I wake up it was around 4:00 PM.

IMG_20211015_171519.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/sMGtS1JPu3C41ZYN9

A beautiful pond in my area



Afternoon

First of all, I said my Asar prayer and then came out by bike to hang out. I meet with one of my childhood friends and then we went together to Habra for having tea. We visited some village sites together. It was a really enjoyable moment.
We spent our afternoon there.
IMG_20211015_174312.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/ENY2UzZismzrVPXQA

Having tea at Habra, Parbatipur.



Evening

IMG_20211015_175342.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/aHfGAfHrhsbSMyH57

A pond in Dokkhin Dargah Para. It is besides the Madrasha.



When the evening came, we came back to Parbatipur. We went to the coffee shop to meet with another friend there. Then together we went to another place to have tea. This is also a hyped tea stall in our town. After having our tea we went to the cannel and sit there. We hang out there till 8:30 PM. Then I came back home. After coming back home, I freshened up then open my computer again, and checked my steemit and other social platforms notifications. Also, I have checked the updated news. Meanwhile, mother called for dinner and we had our dinner together.

That's how was my day. It was a normal day but by the blessing of Allah, it was good. Hope you liked it.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot brother

 3 years ago 

পুকুরের ছবি দুইটা অসাধারণ হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61