The Diary Game : || 14/10/2021 || Daily Life

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Thursday and it’s a working day for me. Let me share my day with you, hope you will like it

Morning

Today I wake up early In the morning around 7:45 AM. After waking up I freshen up myself and then switched on my computers. After that, I punch my attendance at the office at 7:45 AM. Then I checked for my today's schedule and prioritized them accordingly. Today was a tough day as I had lots of tasks to do.

IMG_20211010_114601.jpg



I took my morning tea break and had my breakfast at 9:30 AM . Today I had bread, Egg and some vegetables for my breakfast. After that, I get back to my desk and started working again.



Noon

I took my lunch break for 1 hour at 1:00 PM. As I had lots of work to do today that’s why today I had to finish earlier my lunch break. At first, I took my shower and then said my prayer. Then I had my lunch. At 2:00 PM I get back to my work.



Afternoon

At 5:30 PM I logged out of the office and turn off my computers. After that, I attend my Asar prayer. Then I came out with one of my friends and we headed towards Saidpur. My friend had some work to do with his bike. It was a good weather and we clicked some photos.
IMG_20210908_181729.jpg
https://w3w.co/strongman.seducing.fidgeted



Evening

When we finished our work at Saidpur it was almost 7:00 PM. After that, we went to a restaurant to take some food. We choose to have the chicken grill and. This item was really tasty and appealing.

IMG_20210918_185747.jpg



At 8:30 PM I came back home. Then I freshen up myself and started to watch YouTube. Today I was watching some blogs and informative videos about ships. As I have lots of interest in ships and Airplanes.

How 15,000 BIG SHIPS pass through PANAMA CANAL Every Month



At 10:00 PM mother called me for dinner and had my dinner. After that, I go out to see some Puja Mondop and meet with my friends. We spent a good time together.

That's how was my day. It was a normal day. Hope you liked it.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44