The Diary Game : || 13/10/2021 || Daily Life

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,

Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Wednesday. It's a normal working day for me. But every day is different. Every day we face a new day with some new situations. I am sharing my today's diary with you. Hope you will like it.

Morning

Today I wake up at 7:45 AM, at my regular time. Then I freshen up myself. After that, I switched on my computers and then gave my attendance to the office. First of all, I checked all my to-do lists and prepared my plan for the day.

IMG_20211010_120950.jpg

https://goo.gl/maps/G8tMzyBSKrssJ7R68



At 9:30 AM I took my morning tea break and my mother served my breakfast. After having my breakfast I get back to my desk and start my work again.



Noon

I took my lunch break at 1:00 PM. After taking my shower, I said my prayer. After that, I took my lunch with small fish fry, dal, and salad. After having my lunch I took some rest and checked steemit and social media notifications. I get back to my work at 2:30 PM.



Afternoon

I logged out of the office at 5:00 PM. After attending my Asar prayer I came out by bike. I ride about 1 hour near my area and when the Magribh Azan has given I came back home. Then, said my prayer. After that, I stay some time at home and talked with my sister and mother.

IMG_20211010_121555.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/G8tMzyBSKrssJ7R68



Evening

In the evening one of my friends called. I went to him by bike and we visited some of the Puja Mondop and the festival shops there. It was a really enjoyable moment. I also clicked some photos there they are really colorful.

IMG_20211013_193600.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/mkXZHckyubEzAzzk7



I came back home at 8:00 PM and freshen up myself. Then I started to check different posts on Steemit. After that, I watched a tutorial about the Oracle Java Certification course on Udemy.

After watching some videos I started to write down my diary.

That's how was my day. Nothing special but still I loved it.

Thanks For Visiting

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

 3 years ago 

Thanks @toufiq777, @steemcurator07 for your precious support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62