The Diary Game : || 12/01/2022 || Daily Life

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are well in this pandemic situation. I am writing my diary at the @steem-bangladesh platform.

Today is Wednesday. Today was a regular working day for me but some incidents happen today. I am sharing my day, hope you will like it.

Morning

IMG_20220111_081931.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/w7x4F1nnBbhyounL6


Today I wake up early in the morning because one of my relatives died. After waking up, I went to my village to see my relative. I shared my condolence with the family and then went to my village house to see the house construction progress. It was a beautiful winter morning in the village. Due to the incident that happened today, we stopped our house construction. After that, I came back home and gave my attendance to the office, and started working. At 11:30 PM, I took leave from my manager as I had to attend the Janazah. Then, took my shower and headed to the village again.

Noon

The Janazah was after Zohor's prayer. After Zohor's prayer, we attend Janazah. Then we buried the body of my relatives and at the moment after finishing it's started raining. It's a weird situation to face rain in January. I was protecting my grandfather that's why I got wet as we didn't have enough time and opportunity for coverage. The rain stopped after around 1 hour. I got completely wet so I rushed back home as it was really cold.

Afternnon

After coming back home, I freshened up and changed my dress. Then I talked with my colleagues and had my lunch. After that, I worked for sometimes and when my office time finished I logged out from the office. Then I felt tired as it was a long day for me. Then, I slept till the evening.

Evening

After Maghrib's prayer, I went out to the coffee house. Then one of my friends called and we meet. After that, we decided to have some heavy food today. So, we went to one of the famous restaurants in our town and had nuns and beef Chap. After that, we went to Habra for having tea, and time pass. Then, We came back to the town and passed some time there.

IMG_20220112_190512.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/45BKhMgxVSUKSJEv5

Having Nun and beef Chap at Mama Vagina hotel at Parbatipur.


IMG_20220112_193510.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/hXCZcCcCxaRss3568

Tea at habra


At 8:30 PM, I came back home and freshen up. Then opened my laptop and listened to music and the news. After some time mother called for dinner and we had it together.




That's how was my day. It was a normal day but by the blessing of Allah, it was good. Hope you liked it.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @abuahmad

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

খাবার গুলো অনেক ডেলিসাস মনে হচ্ছে

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47