The Diary Game : || 09/10/2021 || Passed a Lazy Weekend

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Sunday, my weekend. I have planned to pass the day without doing anything. But unfortunately, I can not remain idle. Let me share my day with you, hope you will like it.

Morning

IMG_20211003_155158.jpg

I wake up at 10:30 AM then freshen up. After that had my breakfast. Again I lay down on the bed and enjoyed the song. Then, I browsed my social platforms and Steemit. I checked all the notifications and updated news. At 12:00 PM I get up and cleaned my room, desk, and bed. This morning was a simple one for me.



Noon

At 1:00 PM, I took my shower and went to the mosque to attend my prayer. After that, I returned home and opened my computer. I watched some cricket and football highlights. After some time mother provided me lunch and I had it. After having my lunch I took a nap. Then I wake up at 4:00 PM.

IMG_20211009_172728.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/caCi2K8bJTmoob8k6

Going to the Saidpur plaza by rickshaw



Afternoon

After waking up I chatted with some of my friends and listened to songs. Then one of my best friends called me and asked me to go to Saidpur for shopping. I planned to stay the whole day at home today but I can't deny that request. So, I had to go to Saidpur and we did shopping together. I got a Panjabi as a gift from my friend. It makes me happy. It took lots of time to finish our shopping.

IMG_20211009_225038.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/hF2knBJNjcSozYaW8

Got a Panjabi as a gift from my friend



Evening

When we finished our shopping it was almost 8:00 PM. Then, I met with some of my friends at Saidpur. We had tea together and some snacks. After having the tea we had the famous betel leaf at the airport road. We finished our hangout at 9:00 PM. Then, we headed towards Parbatipur. After reaching Parbatipur, I said bye to my friends and came back to my home.
IMG_20211009_203659.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/EaE38CmLSdy6YnFf6



That's how was my day. It was a normal day but by the blessing of Allah, it was good. Hope you liked it.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আপনার দিনলিপি শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

thank you brother

 3 years ago 

I got a Panjabi as a gift from my friend.

That was a memorable moment for you. It was a good day for you. Nice diary.

 3 years ago 

Yes, it is a memorable and a good day for me. Thanks for your comment brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89