The Diary Game : || 08/10/2021 || Passed a regular day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Friday and it’s the last working day of the week for me. Let me share my day with you, hope you will like it.

Morning

IMG_20211002_131626.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/zcuc2YyHe4V98TcG6



Today I wake up at 5:30 AM. Then I attend my Fazer prayer. Today was a world cup qualifier football match between Brazil and Venezuela. I have enjoyed the match. Brazil won the match by 3:1. When the match finished I gave my attendance to the office and then slept again. I wake up at 8:30 AM and then planed by day as per the workload. After that, I started my work. At 9:30 AM my morning tea break started and I asked my mother for some food. After having my breakfast I resumed my work at the office.



Noon

Today is Jummah day, so I took my lunch and prayer break earlier at 12:30 PM. After the bath, I prepared myself and move towards the mosque for prayer. After my prayer, I came back home and take my lunch. Mother cooked today fish from our pond. I enjoyed the meal a lot. After having my lunch I started to work again at 2:30 PM.

IMG_20210509_125102.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/BiNtibwMNVqcyzPCA

Our mosque where I say my prayer



Afternoon

After logged out of the office at 5:00 PM I said my prayer and took some rest. At 5:30 PM one of my friends called me and asked for came out. So, I got myself ready and came out. I went to the coffee house and meet with them. We spent our time there till the evening and had some snacks.



Evening

IMG_20211006_194917.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/zcuc2YyHe4V98TcG6

While returning home from the foot over bridge.

After the evening some of my more friends arrived at the coffee house and we hang out together for some time. After that, we went out for a ride to refresh. We had spent some good times together. At 8:00 PM I came back home. Then, freshen up and talked with my mother and younger sister. After that, I came back to my room and watched some documentaries from NASA. Also, I have checked all the notifications from steemit and other social platforms.

NASA Town Hall on Human Spaceflight



After that, I noticed the diary game contest at @steem-bangladesh community and started to write my today's diary.

That's how was my day. It was a normal day but by the blessing of Allah, it was good. Hope you liked it.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good job bro.

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Nice diary bro.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89