The Diary Game : || 02/03/2022 || A Normal Day

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am writing my diary at @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Wednesday. It's the middle of the week. I passed a normal day with some regular work. I am going to share my day with you hope you will like it.

Morning

IMG_20210811_184920.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/MMWwKYRswrTJNL5n8


Today I woke up early in the morning and said my Fazer prayer. After that, I went out for a walk. I walked towards the Tilai river and the countryside road beside it. It was a fresh morning with fresh air which made my mind fresh also. After coming back home, I freshened up and then took some rest. At 7:45 AM, I gave my attendance to the office and then scheduled my task accordingly. Around 9:30 AM, I took my morning tea break and had my breakfast. I had my breakfast with bread and vegetables. Then, I resumed my work again.




Noon

IMG_20200920_140806.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/MMWwKYRswrTJNL5n8

It was sunny day today and I clicked the photo before bath


I took my lunch break at 1:00 PM. First of all, I took my shower and then attend the prayer. After that, I asked my mother for my lunch. Mother today served me egg curry and some vegetable fry as I wished to have those items. I enjoyed my meal very much and had lots of food today. After having my lunch, I felt tired and I took some rest. As I didn't have that much work to do so I took a nap. One of my colleagues called me for some help then I woke up and started working again.




Afternoon

After logging out of the office at 5:30 PM, I went out with one of my friends who came to meet me. We went to the cancel by bike and spent our afternoon there. We gossiped there regarding our recent life as we don't meet regularly now. When the Magribh Azan has given, I came back home. After prayer, another friend called me to meet and I went to his place for a meeting.
IMG_20220221_180212.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/m1eMXBcnHJi7Ay7R6

Passed this beautiful afternoon at Canel, Parbatipur




Evening

IMG_20220224_193809.jpg

IMG_20220224_193812.jpg

https://goo.gl/maps/819GCEsbCu99cwmo9

Having this Halim in a shop at Parbatipur Shaheed Minar


In the evening, I called one of my friends for playing badminton though I didn't play today due to some minor injury. But I went with him to the playground for time pass. They played badminton and I enjoy their game. I felt bored but it was necessary to take a rest and recover. We finished there at around 9:00 PM, then we came back and my friend dropped me at Shahid Minar. After that, I suddenly meet with one of my elder brothers at Shahid Minar and we had some street food together there. This food is called Haleem and it was delicious. I came back home after saying bye to him. Then freshened up and opened up my laptop. Checked all the social platforms notifications and listened to some music. After that, I started to write down my today's diary.

That's how was my day. It was a normal and regular day for me. Hope you liked it.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

খুবই সুন্দর একটি দিন কেটেছে আপনার খাবারগুলো অনেক লোভনীয় লাগছে।

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54