The Diary Game : || 02/01/2022 || A lazy weekend

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am writing my diary at @steem-bangladesh platform.

Today is Sunday, my weekend. I have planned to pass the day without doing anything. But unfortunately, I can not remain idle. Let me share my day with you, hope you will like it.

Morning

One of my friends called me early in the morning for Railway ticket. My friend requested me so much that I can’t deny. I went to the station and there was a huge queue for ticket.

received_909103989792715.jpeg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/rk8yJWLihpHKnGUDA

Parbatipur Railway Station ticket counter


After waiting for 1 hour finally I got the ticket. The online server for ticket was really bad that's why I needed to go to the station counter. After coming back home I had my breakfast. Then mother told me to go to market for daily goods. So, I went to the market and came back home at 11:30 AM. I felt so much tired that I slept then.

Noon

I wake up at 3:00 PM, as my mother called me for lunch. Firstly I took shower and then had my lunch. Today I had chicken and vegetables as my lunch. After having my lunch I watched YouTube for sometimes and then slept again.


Evening

After dusk I wake up and then freshened up. Then I had some light breakfast. After that, I called some of my friends and went out. Today we planned to went Habra Hat for time pass. So, we went there by a van. After reaching Habra, roamed around the hat. The area was crowded by people as it was local election time. We spent some good time there and had some local foods. After that we came back Parbatipur again and went to the coffee house.

IMG_20220102_192136.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/9jJHxJ3vVS6gwWPC7

Some local sweets at Habra Bazar


After having a good time, we came back home at 9:00 PM. After freshening up, I started to watch some tutorials and then listened to some music. Then mother called me for dinner and had it together.

That's how was my day. It was a normal day but by the blessing of Allah, it was good. Hope you liked it.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

Have a wonderful day.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

It was good to walk around all day and come to the coffee house and have coffee.

 3 years ago 

Yes, thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

u had spend a nice day...

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Mama tui o ki ticket katlee....

 3 years ago 

Wow spent an extraordinary three. It was great to see the video. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49