The Diary Game | 26/09/2021 | Spent a busy weekend

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Sunday. Today was my last weekend day of the week. It was a hot day with lots of work. Let me share my day with you. Hope you will like it.

Morning

IMG_20210926_113524.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/viTQ4jE3vcFC2AjEA



Like my normal weekend day, today I wake up late also. When I wake up it was around 10:30 AM. After waking up I freshen up and had my breakfast. For my breakfast today I took bread and dal. After that, I went to the market for weekly needs. After finishing in the market, I came back home and took some rest. Then I came out by bike to hang out with one of my friends. It was a really hot day today. So, we sat in a cool place to relax and gossiped for some time there. When we came back home it was almost 1:00 PM.

Noon

IMG_20210926_114842.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/viTQ4jE3vcFC2AjEA



After getting back home I took some rest and then took my shower. Then, I said my prayer and took my lunch. After having my lunch I browse social platforms for sometimes for updated news and notifications. After that, I started to watch Real-Madrid's last match highlights as I have missed. Two matches were at the same time and I watched the PSG match. After watching the highlights I felt sleepy so, I slept.

Afternoon

IMG_20210926_150145.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/K68DW2LQa7fPevtT6



After waking up, I went to my village house to check our house building progress. I spent time there till the dusk with my father uncle and the workers. After that, I said my Maghribh prayer there and came back to town.

Evening

In the evening, I meet with some of my friends at the coffee shop and gossiped for some time there. It was too hot there so we went out and go to the highway to relaxing. We sat there till 8:30 PM then I came back home. After getting back home I freshen up and took some rest. Then opened my laptop and check social platforms notifications. Also, listened to some of my favorite songs.

Alec Benjamin - Let Me Down Slowly [Official Music Video]



That's how was my day. I did lots of activities today and by the blessing of Allah, it was good. Alhamdulillah.

Thanks for visiting

Sort:  

Nice day...!!!

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago 

valo din silo apnar

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot for reading

 3 years ago 

২য় ছবিটা পুরোপুরি তুলনাহীন। সত্যিই অস্থির হয়েছে ছবিটা।

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41