The Diary Game | 20/09/2021 | Regular working Day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Monday. It's the starting day of my week after two days break. Today I had lots of pressure at the office. Let me share my day with you. Hope you will like it

Morning

IMG_20210912_095818.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/3eq968DsQ4FCGkFK6



Today I wake up early in the morning and said my Fazer prayer. Then I slept again and wake up before my office time at 7:45 AM. After giving present to the office I checked my to-do list and planned my day accordingly. At 9:30 AM, mother gave me breakfast and I took my morning tea break. After having breakfast I started my work again. Today I had lots of pressure in my office



Noon

I took my lunch break at 1:00 PM. After that, I took my shower and went to the mosque for prayer. After finishing my prayer I came back home and had my lunch. Today mother cooked hotchpotch and Hilsha fish fry as I have demanded earlier. It was a good meal today. After having my lunch I started my work again.

IMG_20210313_225726.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/3eq968DsQ4FCGkFK6



Afternoon

At 5:30 PM I checked out from office. I had lot's of pressure today so I felt tired after my office. That's why I took some rest. At 6:00 PM I got out by bike to roam around and refresh myself. I decided to go to near lamb hospital and explore the area. I choose a new path today which I didn't visited yet. I followed google map and using this path I decided to go to my village house. It was a really good experience.

IMG_20210920_180323.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/PuMDWpQNDFLgDLF77

The road which I have explored today. It is called Lamb hospital to Choitapara road



Evening

When I reached my village home it was almost dusk. I attend my Margibh prayer there with my father and then my father asked me to drove him to Holdibari Bazar. So, I drove my father to Holdibari and gave bike to him for returning home.

IMG_20210920_183303.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/ae35zVpm4tTm36UB7

It is full moon today. The moon looks awesome from this place. This place is called Guccho Gram. It is near my village house.



After that, I called one of my friends and we headed towards Parbatipur Bazar. After reaching Bazar, we went to the coffee house and hangout with some of our other friends. We spent some good times there. At 9:00 PM I came back home and freshed myself. Then I opened my laptop and checked all the notifications in steemit and other social platforms. Then I started to listen some musics using my headphone and write down my today's diary.

That's how was my day. Simple but by the blessing of Allah it was good. Alhamdulillah.

Thanks for visiting

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @abuahmad, @steemcurator07 for your precious support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51