The Diary Game | 19/09/2021 | A weekend day with lots of work

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Sunday. It's a weekend day for me. But today I did lots of work. Let me share my day with you. Hope you will like it.

Morning

IMG_20210919_080520.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/hP4nDbG1U89KCyqEA

The beautiful pond which I have visited today's morning. This pond is called Betpukur.



Normally on my weekend, I wake up late but today I wake up early in the morning at 7:00 AM. After waking up I decided to go out and enjoy the morning fresh air and environment. So, I freshen up and get out by bike to ride around. Really the morning weather was amazing. I decided to go to some village side because the actual beauty of the morning is there. As per the plan, I went to a village where there was a big pond and some swans were standing there by the bank of the pond. I sit there for some time and enjoyed nature. Really it was a refreshed morning. At 8:30 AM I came back home and had my breakfast. After that, I took some rest till 9:30 AM and then went to the market to buy our weekly needs. It was a good and long morning.

Noon

IMG_20210919_123309.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/4tedp8SrWr9cH2uq6

R.K road Rangpur. This photo was clicked when we are going to the doctor's chamber by Rickshaw



At 12:00 PM I headed towards Rangpur with my mother as we had an appointment to visit my mother's doctor for a regular checkup. We went to Rangpur by bus from Parbatipur bus terminal. From the doctor's chamber, we came out at 2:30 PM. By the blessing of Allah, my mother's health condition has improved. After then, we again came back to Parbatipur by Bus. After coming back I took my shower and had my lunch. Then I slept for one hour.

IMG_20210919_124741.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/WufjFrCnpv8LCErd6

In front of Labaid Hospital, Rangpur.

Afternoon

When it is 5:30 PM I wake up and came out by bike and pick up one of my friends. Today I decided to service the bike. As in Parbatipur, there is no Suzuki service center so we went to Saidpur to service the bike. For the first time, I have derived a bike on the highway. My friends have guided me and it was a good experience. When we reached Saidpur it was almost dusk.

Evening

Today's evening was not that's much charming like other days. When we finished with the bike servicing it was 8:30 PM. It took lots of time, that's why we can't do anything special or visit any place.

IMG_20210908_193631.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/1FDvm2FGX2hThiXd6

One of the roads of Saidpur. When we getting back home.

After all the work was done we directly came back home. After reaching home I felt tired. So, I took my dinner and then opened my laptop to check Steemit and other social platform's notifications. After that, I started to write down my today's diary. I have decided to sleep early today as I had my office from tomorrow.

That's how was my day. It was a long day and I did lots of work today. By the blessing of Allah, it was good. Alhamdulillah.

Thanks for visiting

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ভালো লিখেছেন ভাই 🌹💕

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63