The Diary Game | 18/09/2021 | A Rainy day and Weekend With Good Vibe

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Saturday. It's one of my weekend days. Besides my weekend it was also a rainy day. Overall the day was good. I going to share my day with you hope you will also enjoy it.

Morning

Normally on the weekend, I wake up late. Today was also the same, I wake up at 10:30 AM. After waking up I saw it was raining outside. So, I also decided to sleep for some time more. When it was 11:30 mother called me for breakfast. Then I get up from the bed and freshen up. After that, I took my breakfast. It was still raining outside. After having my breakfast, I felt a craving for tea. That's why I go out with an umbrella to the railway park and had a cup of tea. The feeling was awesome to have a cup of tea standing in the rain. After that, I walked around and enjoy the rain and nature.

IMG_20210918_112725.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/zLf5Ep5GV2XjKs6h6

Standing at Parbatipur railway park in rain with an umbrella and having tea



Noon

IMG_20210918_113317.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/uHSjAYDcUgMpbm6g7

One of the oldest trees by the side of Zinna Field road Parbatipur bathing with rain water and showing her beauty.



At 1:00 PM I came back home and took my bath. Then, went to the mosque for prayer. After prayer, I came back home and took my lunch. Due to rain, there was no electricity in our town since moring so I felt disturbed because all my devices are getting out of charge. After sometimes suddenly the electricity came back so I felt happy and put my devices on charging. Then I opened my laptop and listened to some songs by my favorite singer Atif Aslam.

IMG_20210918_113738.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/uHSjAYDcUgMpbm6g7

Some boys are playing football on the Zinna field and enjoying the rain.



Afternoon

At 5:30 PM, I came out of my home by bike and pick up one of my friends. Today was one of my friend's birthday. Then I called him and asked him to come out. After meeting all together we decided to go to Kholahati. I derived the bike and went there. After reaching there we had a cup of tea and spent some time there. Then when it was dusk we came back to Parbatipur.

IMG_20210918_182639.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/FeRXA9YSDL1k9G2M7

A shop from Kholahati Bazar, where we took Malai tea today.



Evening

After coming back, we went to one of the new and recent hyped hotels at Parbatipur called Mama-Vagna. The birthday boy treated us with grill and nun. This gill was really awesome compare to others in Parbatipur.

IMG_20210918_185819.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/QvXmp1Xd6zyc2vCD8

This is the most hyped hotel in town now. We had grill and nun here.



After having our treat we decided to go to Rasel Square to a hangout. We spend some time there and gossiped about different current issues till 8:30 PM. Then I came back home and freshen up. After that, I started to watch some Sci-Fi movies trailer to watch. After that, I checked all my social platforms and Steemit notifications. Then started to write down my today's diary.

IMG_20210918_191127.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/QvXmp1Xd6zyc2vCD8

Some birds are kept in the cage at Mama Vagina hotel parking. They are so adorable and I played sometimes with them.



That's how was my day. By the blessing of Allah, it was a perfect day and weekend. Alhamdulillah. Hope you guys also liked it.

Thanks for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65