The Diary Game | 15/02/2022 | Regular working day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Tuesday. It is one of my normal working days. Though it's a routine day for me, at the end of the day I enjoyed it. I going to share my day with you hope you will also enjoy it.

Morning

IMG_20220205_144904.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/vHdRNS6r1Furtmtw8


Today I woke up at 7:45 AM for my office attendance. Then, I had checked my to-do list and planned my day accordingly. At 9:30 AM, I took my morning tea break and had my breakfast. After breakfast, I came back to my desk and continue my work again. It was a beautiful sunny spring morning. I like this kind of weather.

Noon

I took my lunch break at 1:00 pm. First of all, I took my shower after that I said my prayer. After that, I had my lunch. After finishing my lunch, I took a short break. Today, I didn't have that much work to do so I watched some football highlights and talked with one of my friends over the phone.



Afternoon

After 5:00 PM, my office time is over. So, I logged out of the office and switched off my computers. Then, I said my prayer. After that, I slept for some time as I was feeling tired and today has one of the greatest champions league matches at night. When the Azan has given I woke up and attend my Maghrib prayer.

Evening

IMG_20220214_184728.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/vgvsm6Y4FrJLEqmv5

Had a piece of cake at evening snacks


After the evening, I had some food at home. Yesterday was valentine's day so, I brought a cake to celebrate with my family. I had that piece of cake as my snack. I knocked my friends to play badminton but everyone was not available. That's why we needed to cancel our play today. I went out for a walk around and stayed outside for 30 minutes near my house. After walking around my house, I came back.
IMG_20220202_190357.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/w7x4F1nnBbhyounL6

Evening at Parbatipur station park


After freshening up, I started to listen to music and checked social platforms to timepass. Then mother called me for dinner and had it together.

That's how was my day. It was a normal day but by the blessing of Allah, it was good. Hope you liked it.

Thanks for visiting

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very beautiful daily diary

 3 years ago 

ভালোই কেক খাওছেন তোরা। কারো জন্মদিন ছিলো নাকি? ব্যাডমিন্টন খেলা শরীরের জন্য ভালো, ফিট থাকা যায়।

 3 years ago 

জন্মদিন ছিলো না। এমনি নিয়ে আসছিলাম 😊

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @boss75

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By -anroja
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55