The Diary Game | 07/10/2021 | Daily Life with wrokload

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Thursday. It's a working day for me. I have passed the as usual. But I have enjoyed my day and work. Let me share my day and the tour experience with you.

Morning

IMG20200823172942.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/GVKU7LQdJFroFhJf6



It was a fresh morning. I wake up at 6:00 AM and said my Fazer prayer. After that, I go for a walk for 15 minutes around my house. Then I again go to the bed and slept for some time. At 7:45 AM I wake up and gave my attendance to the office. Then I checked my today's worklist and prepared my day plan according to it. Today I had lots of work to do. So, I started my work earlier. At 9:30 AM, I took my morning tea break and had my breakfast. After breakfast, resumed my work again.



Noon

At 1:00 I took my lunch break. First of all, I have taken my shower and then said my prayer. Today I also had a lunch invitation from one of my uncle's houses. I went there and had my lunch and quickly came back home as I had work pressure today. Before coming home, I spent some time with pigeons at my uncle's house. They were really beautiful. After getting back, I started my work again.

IMG_20201113_162329.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/GVKU7LQdJFroFhJf6



Afternoon

Around 4:00 PM, most of my critical issues has solved and I felt relieved. Then I attended a meeting with one of my colleagues and make him understand my work so that he can proceed further. After finishing with him, I took a break and slept for one hour. At 5:30 PM, I wake up and logged out of the office. Then, I said my prayer and got out of the house. I went to the pond beside my house and sit there for some time. This is one of my favorite places. When the Azan has given I went to the mosque and said my prayer.

IMG_20211003_150350.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/5anUDN7ByVqNTYuc7

Some alga in the pond of ShahebPara/BabuPara mosque.



Evening

In the evening, I went out and went to the station park to hang out. I meet with one of my friends and we had tea together. After that, we sat near the police barrack and gossiped.

IMG_20211006_191834.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/iFWQZ8oktJ6GTojG9

Parbatipur railway park from the side of Railway police barrack.


At 9:00 PM I came back home and then freshen up. After that, I have checked all the notifications and updates at Steemit and other social platforms. Then I started to watch the IPL match for the first time this season between KKR and RR. Nowadays I don't like cricket that much. I feel boring to watch cricket, I love football very much.

Capture.PNG
https://goo.gl/maps/GVKU7LQdJFroFhJf6

IPL match screen shot.


That's how was my day. Simple but by the blessing of Allah it was good. Alhamdulillah.

Thanks for visiting

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন এবং কবুতর গুলো অনেক সুন্দর

 3 years ago 

thank you brother

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot brother

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @toufiq777, @steemcurator07 for your precious support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89