The Diary Game | 07/09/2021 | Daily life

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello, people in steemit,

Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Tuesday. It's a normal working day. I am going to share my today's diary.

Morning

Today I wake up early in the morning. Because I planned to attend my Fazar prayer and by the blessing of Allah I did it. After my prayer I walked for sometimes. Morning weather is really awesome.

IMG_20210811_184920.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/gH1hf1b1y8xxSNou8

I came back home at 6:30 AM and the go to bed again as I felt sleeper. I wake up at 7:45 AM and then freshen up myself. After that turn on my computers and gave my attendance to the office. Then started my work. At 9:30 AM took my morning tea break and had my breakfast. Then resumed my work.

Noon

At 1:00 PM I took my lunch break. Then I took my shower and head towards mosque for prayer. After that, I came back and had my lunch. Then started my work at 2:30 PM.

Afternoon

At 5:30 PM I logged out of the office. Then I took some rest. At 6:30 PM I get up and go out for a walk. I went to the historic Shahedd Moydan near my house and spent some times there. Boys were playing football on the field.

IMG_20210907_182916.jpg
Shaheed Smrity Moydan - Zinnah Math
https://maps.app.goo.gl/Rdsy6ZLvJUtcRgmMA

Evening

During the evening, I called one of my friends and we hangout at station park.

IMG_20210907_191139.jpg
Parbatipur Railway Park
https://maps.app.goo.gl/ZvHX5CeyifYfrzuY8

When the time was 8:00 PM, I came back home. After freshen up I started to watch some tutorials about some new technology. When it’s 10:00 PM mother called for dinner. We had our dinner together and gossip for sometimes. Then I came back to my room and checked for all the notifications in steemit and other social platform. After that I started to write down my today's diary.

Thats how was my day. Simple but by the blessing of Allah it was good. Alhamdulillah.

Thanks for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63