The Diary Game | 06/09/2021 | Birthday of my younger sister

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello, people in steemit,

Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Monday. Basically, it's a normal working day but today is very much special for me. Today is my younger sister's birthday. I am going to share my day with you how we have celebrated her birthday.

Morning

Like my normal working day, I wake up at 7:45 AM. Then freshen up myself and turn on my computers. After that, I gave my attendance to the office. Then I started my work. At 9:30 AM took my morning tea break and had my breakfast. Today I made a cup of coffee after my breakfast because my head is filling too heavy. As I haven't slept properly at night. After having the coffee I resumed my work.

IMG_20191105_112528.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/2paTrduDKqkej5Yh7



Noon

At 1:00 PM I took my lunch break. Then I go to the shower. After that, I go to the mosque for my prayer. After finishing my prayer I came back home. Then I go to my mother and what special she cooked today as it's my sister's birthday. She told me all the items are ready as per our plan. She asked me to bring some sweets and yogurt/ Doi as my sister likes them a lot. Then I rush to Shah hotel and buy them and bring them back home. After that mother served us food and we had our lunch together. It was really yummy.

20191010_203841.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/2paTrduDKqkej5Yh7

After having my lunch I started my work again tough I felt like to sleep. I finished all the urgent and emergency tasks and slept for some time. I wake up at 3:45 PM and started my work again.



Afternoon

At 5:30 PM I logged out of the office. Then spent some time with my sister and family. We were joking and making fun of my sister saying that we will not cut any cake for her. After that, I took money from my mother and head towards the market again to buy a cake. After buying a cake I came back home again. And meanwhile, maghrib azan was given. I said my prayer.



Evening

After Maghrib prayer, I gathered together to cut the birthday cake. We haven't invited any guests. So, it's just a simple program between family members. After cutting the cake we had it. Then we gossiped for some time together. Then my sister asked me to take her out for roaming. Then I took my father's bike and gave her a ride near our house for refreshment. After that, we came back home and had our dinner together.

IMG_20210906_185948.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/2paTrduDKqkej5Yh7


IMG_20210906_190252.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/2paTrduDKqkej5Yh7

It was a simple celebration for my sister's birthday. Actually, she doesn't like gathering and we wanted to spend the whole day together. By the blessing of Almighty Allah, we spent the day together. Please pray for my sister so that she can have a healthy and happy life.

Hope you guys liked it

Thanks for visiting

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to your sister. The food cook in lunch looks tasty especially chicken leg pice.

New Steeming Diaries Community Contest: Steeming Diaries CONTEST Of The Month (September 2021) | Steemit FAQ

#india #affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর লিখেছেন ভাই। প্রতিনিয়ত পোস্ট করে পাশে থাকুন। ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

Thank you

আপনার দিনটি অনেক ভাল ছিল। সুন্দর পোস্ট করেছেন ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Most welcome vai 💙

 3 years ago 

Amigo que hermoso es celebrar el cumpleaños de un ser querido

 3 years ago 

Es una sensación maravillosa. gracias por responder

 3 years ago 

It was a memorable day for you. May your sister live long by the grace of Allah. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর লিখেছেন। ছবি গুলো ও সুন্দর হইছে

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

জন্মদিনের জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14