The Diary Game | 05/09/2021 | A weekend day and hangout

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,

Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Sunday. It's one of my off days. This day was as like other weekends, nothing special. Let me share my day hope you will like it.

Morning

During my weekends or off days I try to sleep for a long time. Today was not exceptional, I slept for a long time in the morning. When I wake up it was 11:30 AM. My mother called to wake up and have my breakfast. After freshen up I had my breakfast. Then I checked all the notifications on the social platforms and #steemit. After that, I looked for some good web series on the internet to watch. I have selected to watch a web series called See. Then I started downloading the series.

Capture.PNG
https://goo.gl/maps/H8K3QsQay4ySxBqWA



Noon

At 1:00 PM I took my shower. Then I go to the mosque to attend my prayer. After finishing my prayer I return back home and sit beside my mom in the kitchen to gossip and helped her to cook. At 3:00 PM I had my lunch. After lunch, I started to watch the series on my laptop. After watching the first episode I fell asleep and then take a nap. When I wake up it was 5:00 PM.



Afternoon

I called my friends to go out. At 5:30 PM I go out of my house and meet with my friends. We planned to go to a Belaichondi. It nearby our town. We go there and spent some time there. The station is now inert. No train stops here. Though the place looks beautiful.

https://goo.gl/maps/dxNsWvHqmMc4J7XW6


https://goo.gl/maps/dxNsWvHqmMc4J7XW6

Evening

When it gets dark we left the station and decided to go to Habra, one of the renowned villages hat in our town. After reaching Habra, we had the famous tea of this hat. Then we saw a village traditional Hawaiian sweets maker. We had these sweets when we were children. I request the sweets maker to make some sweets for us.

IMG_20210904_192847.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/6kxurcbh9jXV9AEq8


He agreed and we enjoyed the making of the sweets and had it. It was made of sugar. After having the sweet I felt nostalgic.

IMG_20210904_193125.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/6kxurcbh9jXV9AEq8


After that, we headed towards home. It was almost 9:00 PM when I reached home. After freshen up I had my dinner and started to write my diary.

That's how was my day. Simple but I enjoyed it a lot. Life is really beautiful when you can enjoy it.

Hope you guys also enjoyed reading my diary.

Thanks for visiting

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

"see" সিরিজটির ১ম সিজনটি দেখেছি।ভাবতেছি ২য় সিজনটিও ডাউনলোড দিয়ে দেখব।

 3 years ago 

একটা এপিসোড দেখলাম ভালাই মনে হইলো

 3 years ago 

আগের সিজনটা অনেক ভালো ছিল।তাই এই সিজনটাও নিশ্চয়ই মালোই হবে..

 3 years ago 

hope for the best

সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন। ভালো ছিলো

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ☺️☺️

ভালো ছিলো আপনার আজকের দিন টা, আর সাথে ছবি গুলা ও সুন্দর হয়েছে

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the complement

 3 years ago 

Excelente dia de compartir entre amigos...

 3 years ago 

gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67