The Diary Game | 05/01/2022 | Regular working day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are well in this pandemic situation. I am writing my diary at the @steem-bangladesh platform.

Today is Wednesday. Like a normal day, I have passed my day. Nothing special has happened. But every day is different from others. I am sharing my day, hope you will like it.

Morning

IMG_20220104_103055.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/w7x4F1nnBbhyounL6


Today I wake up at 7:45 AM. After that, I freshen up and turned on computers, and gave attendance to the office. Then I have checked my today's worklist. I didn't have anything much to do today that's why I slept for another one hour. During winter it's really feel good to lay down. After waking up I had my breakfast. Then I watched some tutorials.

Noon

IMG_20220105_145322.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/7Q2VekHMQNHzwhgn6

Our vote center, where I casted my vote


Today was a vote day in our area. So, I took one hour leave with my lunch break and went to cast my vote. First of all I casted my vote and then had my lunch at my grandmother house. After that, I quickly came back home and took my shower. Then, I started my work again.

Afternnon

I logged out from the office at 5:15 PM. Then I took some rest and checked social platforms. After sometimes I felt sleepy and slept till the evening.

Evening

After dusk at 6:00 PM, I came out with one of my friends to play badminton. Then, some of our other friends also joined us. We went together to the field and played badminton there. Today the weather was good and we played lots of games today. After finishing our play, I came back home at 9:00 PM. On the way of home I had a tea for refreshment.

IMG_20211209_190142.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/rk8yJWLihpHKnGUDA

Having tea at Parbatipur Railway Station


Today sweat a lot so first of all changed my dress and then freshen up well. Then opened my laptop and listened to music and the news. After some time mother called for dinner and we had it together.




That's how was my day. It was a normal day but by the blessing of Allah, it was good. Hope you liked it.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Although it was a normal day, it was very beautiful, brother. Did the candidate you voted for win? Nice Diary Bro

 3 years ago 

Yes, 2 out of 3 has won😁😁

 3 years ago 

ভোটের হাওয়া কেমন ছিল, কে জয়ী হলো।

 3 years ago 

Ami to beshikkhon chilm na. Sathe sathei chole asci. Tobe normal chilo mone hoy

 3 years ago 

I also occasionally drink tea for refreshment. However, I like color tea a lot, so I eat a little more color tea. You had a good day.

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

I think you have played 5-6 matches. Did you win all the matches you have played?

 3 years ago 

No, I lost most of the matches. My bat has been broken

 3 years ago 

That's a sad news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34