The Diary Game | 04/11/2021 | Daily life

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Thursday. It is one of my normal working days. Though it's a routine day for me, at the end of the day I enjoyed it. I going to share my day with you hope you will also enjoy it.

Morning

IMG_20211010_120818.jpg



On my everyday working day, I commonly awaken at 7:forty five am. My office starts at 8:00 am. After waking up I clean up myself and then switched on my computer systems. Then I gave my attendance at the workplace. Then I checked my to-do listing and deliberate my paintings for the day thus. At nine:30 am my morning tea ruin commenced and that I requested my mother for a few meals. She served me bread and egg fry. After having it I resumed my paintings in the workplace.



Noon

I took my lunch wreck at 1:30 pm for 1 hour. Today I had lots of work to do that's why it became overdue. To begin with, I took my shower after which said my prayer. Mother cooked fish nowadays. So, I had my lunch with fish and a few greens. At 2:30 pm I am getting returned to my work.



Afternoon

At 5:30 pm I logged out of the office and turn off my computer systems. After that, I attend my Asar prayer. As I had very lot of pressure these days at the workplace so I felt exhausted. Then I slept for a while to refresh myself. After waking up I talked with my sister and mother. We sit down collectively till the Maghrib azan. After azan, I go to the mosque and said my maghrib prayer.



Evening

Today I watched the digesters match between Bangladesh vs Australia. Bangladesh played really badly today. After the match, I went to play badminton. Today I have played lots of matches. At 9:30 PM, we finished our play and came back home. Then, I freshen up and checked social platforms. After some time, mother called for dinner and we had our dinner together. After that, I started to write my today's diary.

IMG_20211104_194141.jpg



That's how was my day. Simple but by the blessing of Allah it was good. Alhamdulillah.

Thanks for visiting

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bangladesh has eliminated from the tournament. Now which team will you support?

 3 years ago (edited)

I support Australia from my childhood. Though I don’t feel that much interest in cricket nowadays 😊😊

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66