The Diary Game | 01/02/2022 | Regular working day

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Tuesday. It is one of my normal working days. Though it's a routine day for me, at the end of the day I enjoyed it. I going to share my day with you hope you will also enjoy it.

Morning

IMG_20211002_131718.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/vHdRNS6r1Furtmtw8

A foggy moring


Today I wake up at 6:00 AM and said my Fazer prayer. After that, I slept again and wake up at 7:45 AM for my office attendance. Then, I had checked my to-do list and planned my day accordingly. At 9:30 AM, I took my morning tea break and had my breakfast. After breakfast, I came back to my desk and continue my work again.

Noon

I took my lunch break at 1:00 pm. First of all, I took my shower after that I said my prayer. After that, I had my lunch. It was a relax day for me as I didn’t had that much workload. So, I took some rest and it feels good to lay down under blanket in this winter season.



Afternoon

After 5:00 PM, my office time is over. So, I logged out of the office and switched off my computers. Then, I slept for some time as it was too cold today. After some time, when the Azan has given I attend my Maghrib prayer.

Evening

IMG_20220115_184815.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/vgvsm6Y4FrJLEqmv5

A beautiful mosque near my house.


After the evening, I had some breakfast at home. Mother served me tea and biscuits. We had it together and gossiped. From the past few days, I was feeling off. I had fever and cough few days ago. By the blessing of Allah, I am recovering. As the situation is not good and I am not feeling well so I don’t went outside that much. I went out for a walk around and stayed outside for 30 minutes near my house. After walking around my house, I came back.

IMG_20220201_213801.jpg

BPL match score


After freshening up, I started to watch BPL and browsed my social platforms. Then mother called me for dinner and had it together.

That's how was my day. It was a normal day but by the blessing of Allah, it was good. Hope you liked it.

Thanks for visiting

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

এগুলো কি ফুল? বিপিএলে সাকিব ভালোই খেলছেন।

 2 years ago 

busy day with routine activities, fun day

 2 years ago 

বিপিএলে রানই হয় না! কি যে পিচ! নাইস ডায়েরি ব্রো

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45