The Diary Game | 01/01/2022 | First day of the year

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am writing diary at @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Saturday. Today was also first day of the year. I have passed the day very well. Let me share my day with you. Hope you will like it.

Morning

IMG_20210524_184701.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/gH1hf1b1y8xxSNou8


Like my normal weekend day, today I wake up late also. When I wake up it was around 11:30 AM. After waking up I freshen up and had my breakfast. For my breakfast today I took bread and dal. Today I need to go market for daily groceries but unfortunately there was no electricity in my area. So, I can not withdraw money from ATM. That's why I postponed todays plan.

Noon

At 1:00 PM, I took my shower. After praying I had my lunch. Then, I talked with one of my friends and we planned to hangout. So, I took some rest as I need to gob out. At 3:00 PM, I went out by bike to go towards Saidpur.

IMG_20210908_181729.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/QA36tE37p9fR7VVE6

On the way to Saidpur. In front of Keloka Residential Area


Afternoon

I reached in front of my friends house at 3:45 PM. My friend then gets ready and came out at 4:00 PM. Then, we went to Saidpur town for some shopping and roaming around.

Evening

In the evening, we went to Saidpur plaza and then we went to the airport road for having famous betel leaf. But unfortunately the shop was closed.

IMG_20211210_190924.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/UYDGDyGHbdqGaaDC9

In front of Saidpur Government Science College, Nilphamari


So, we had some cakes there and went to a new tea shop nearby. We had the special tea from the shop. It was a good one. After having our tea I dropped my friend and then came back home.

IMG_20220101_183650.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/vDscbcpC76ictMi38

Having tea at Cha ghor


After coming back home and freshened up I had my dinner with my family members. Today, I came late home so it become late to had our dinner.



That's how was my day. I did lots of activities today and by the blessing of Allah, it was good. Alhamdulillah.

Thanks for visiting

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অসাধারণ দিন কাটিয়েছেন। ছবি গুলো সুন্দর ছিলো।

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Nice to know that, the first day of the year was good for you. You went to Saidpur , you didn't tell me bro. Nice diary.

 3 years ago 

You are VIP, you don’t pick up phone. Don’t know you put the phone in which hole

 3 years ago 

🤣 In the Black-hole

 3 years ago 

ভালো কেটেছে বছরের প্রথম দিন। সুন্দর ডায়েরি লিখেছো।

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @abuahmad

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

সৈয়দপুর শহরটি অনেক সুন্দর আমি অনেক বার গিয়েছি। মাটির কাপে ডিজাইন করা চা অনেক সুন্দর লাগছে। সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Mama only 2 ta coffee pichone kisu etihas ase naki ready how sunbo

 3 years ago 

Jibon to puro tai etihas😁😁

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

The tea room looks like that. It was a beautiful day.

 3 years ago 

আপনি সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন। পান রিযিকে ছিল না আপনাদের। চা দেখে মনে হচ্ছে এটা খুব দামী চা। চায়ের দাম কত ছিল?

 3 years ago 

Thank you. 60 tk per cup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49