Photography and Writing || 26-02-2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello, Beautiful people. Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation.

I am participating in a photography contest organized by Steem Bangladesh. Thanks, @sohanurrahman, @hive-138339 for organizing such a wonderful contest.

Hope you will like it.


IMG_20210925_120917.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/Ge6LhDzTo5Tort5s8


This is one of the beautiful places in my area. This place is exactly situated by the bank of Tilai river behind the Parbatipur Government College. Some boys in my area have taken a good initiative that, that hanged those tree plants tubs on this Cadamba-tree using wires.




This photo was captured at Parbatipur railway station on a sunny day. That day, I was passing over the bridge of the railway station then, I suddenly noticed that the sky and weather look awesome and I captured that photo.



This is a Shaheed Minar and it's from Karenthat College, ChirirBandar, Dinajpur. Behind the Shaheed Minar, you can see the Atrai river passing by. The day I was visiting there was a cloudy day and the rain washed away nature looks fresh.



IMG_20210910_181114.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/svDsc3p9dDMw9hjL6


The beauty of the sky is always mesmerizing. Once in the afternoon, I and my friends were visiting my village house. On the way, we found this beautiful cloudy sky above that house. I captured several photos of that beautiful sight. Though it's not possible to represent the original beauty by picture.




IMG_20210403_120807.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/jon2qAPuQW1vsujb9


Past few months ago, I have visited Mohipur Ghat of the mighty Tista river at Rangpur. This is a photo of that time I have captured. Here you can see the Tista bridge and boats. It was a wonderful day and a pleasant experience to ride by boat over the river. One of my memorable days.




IMG_20220118_215318.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/hWc52F2Fe2oGwgiu7


I like to travel a lot. That's why whenever I get time, I try to visit around my town. This is a mustard field near my village house and I explored it once I was visiting. A few days ago, it was a trend to capture photos at mustard fields. I didn't capture my photos at the mustard field but I did capture the mustard field itself.




This is a photo of the Saidpur Airport terminal from the outside. We visit Saidpur regularly but hardly we get the opportunity to enter inside the airport. On that day I got an opportunity to enter the airport and I captured that photo.

A beautiful sunset at a rural village in Bangladesh. During the winter, when the crops have been cut from the fields then it's a common view of every village. I captured this photo once when I was visiting one of the villages in my area. This was a beautiful moment.



IMG_20211114_153604.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/NJsmZH8X23WfdccU9


This place is called Kakra Rubber Dam. Once I was visiting this place with my fellow mates. This place looks beautiful and it would be more amazing if we could swim there. But it was not possible as we visited the place in winter. But we loved the view a lot.


CategoryMy Town
DeviceRedmi note 9 pro max
Clicked By@nishat-meraj

Thanks For Watching

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

সবগুলো ছবিই অসাধারণ হয়েছে তবে ১ম ছবিটা আমার কাছে বেশী ভালো লেগেছে।

Greetings @nishat-meraj,

Your Post has been selected for curation, you'll get an upvote soon! :)

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52