THE DAIRY GAME //VILLAGE LIFE // 14-01-2022

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

How is everyone I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am well by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I came home yesterday. So I am highlighting my village life today. I hope you like it.

IMG20220113164758_01.jpg

Today I woke up at 7.30 in the morning. Then I go out to brush with a brush. Then I wash my face with a brush and have some snacks. Then go out a little. I went around and came home again. Then I eat rice. My father told me to go to Rampura Patar to eat rice. We have some land there. In that land a man went to cut near with a hoe. So he told me to look at it and said that if the lands are well cut. So I went there and cut the wire. Then I see there is a pond on the right hand side. That pond has two names, one is Muni pond and the other is Shasan Ghat. This is a very large pond. It has water lilies. We went to that place and brought Shapla flowers and VAT. VAT is a lot of fun to eat.

IMG_20220114_195918.jpg

Then I go downstairs to drink water. I was very thirsty from Rade so I went downstairs to drink water. I went there and saw many people making bricks. Some people are bringing mud to give. They are making bricks with that mud. And some people have made mud with the help of clay making machines. Then I went home from there. Then I take a bath and eat. Then lie down and relax.

IMG_20220114_200056.jpg

Then again a little later my dad called me and asked me to take his clothes to Delwar's More. I went there and waited for him for some time. At that time I saw that our land was very good. I have planted a lot of weeds in many lands there. They have been very beautiful. And the clever side also looks very beautiful.

IMG20220112211033.jpg

Then I came home and went to the market in winter clothes. I sit there for some time. Then I see the moon has risen. The moon has a very beautiful environment. Sounds great. Then I played a little ludu. I came home after the game. I came home and ate something. Then a little lying down mobile. I drove then slept with the mobile charge.

Expressing my respect and love to everyone, I am ending my diary game here like today. I hope you like it.

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @abuahmad

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

রামপুরার পাথার কোথায় ভাই। আমার বাড়ি রামপুরা পার্বতীপুর।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50