MY STEEMIT AWARDS NOMINATION Steemit(2021)//05-12-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)




IMG_20211205_174814.jpg

Here are my nominations for the 2021 Steem Awards.



  • CONTRIBUTORS


  • IMG_20211205_171435.jpg

    I like @toufiq777 as the best contributor Nominated. Because he has done a lot of contributions and responsibilities in my view in this blockchain.



  • SOME OF THE REASONS WHY I HAVE NOMINATED @toufiq777


  • 1 / He is my big brother.


    2 / He always encouraged us to power up. He said that the need for power up to increase the value of our steemit to the world and increase its value is immense.


    3 / He always encourages us to save some amount of capital so that we can go far in the future on the steemit platform.


    4 / He used to explain and teach us how to get up.


    5 / He taught us how to present a post neatly using markdown on steemit.


    6/ He has restarted #SPUD4STEEM from 8 / Kiwiscanfly Steam / Hive Spilled and is working to improve it.


    7 / Above all, he gives us various tips about messenger group one day a week about our steemit so that we become more enthusiastic about working steemit.





    Now let's imagine or think about #SPUD4STEEM for some time

    The first thing that stands out is that the organization is responsible for the number of events or board sponsors that are constantly needed to grow this community. It is a competition of ৭ steem prize origin. So it is not a competition of any cow or goat. So in my view sc01 needs support and that is immense. So in order to keep an eye on these things, I would like to draw your attention to sc01



    Lately, when you include a pre-post and some questions for #SPUD4STEEM and ask for 90+ entries and comments for it, he has a very busy time at the beginning of the month i.e. 1st-2nd day. And at this time we do not hear any advice or more from him. While I was doing some of that, he was very busy collecting and reporting the results of the work and spent a lot of time.

    No matter how much I say about him, it will be less said. He is an irresistible person. I ask him various questions from time to time. He answers all the questions with a smile on his face. I love and respect him very much.

    You can see that he has made more than 150+comments and comments during #SPUD4STEEM. Very few people do this with their devotion. He has made many friends like me in a short time. Which will force me and you to make love to you.

    From #SPUD4STEEM I can see that it is getting some support from sc01 which is not enough in my view, which is a strange reason for everyone. Running this community helps the competition play a significant role in increasing the strength of the dolphins and has a special role to play in the creation of the dolphins.



  • FINALLY


  • I can say that @toufiq777 is a dedicated and responsible person like me. He is one of the best contributors to the blockchain. He is responsible for all these reasons and thoughts. He is responsible for all the work. That is why he is the best contributor to me.



  • BEST COMMUNITY: @steem-bangladesh


  • IMG_20211205_171519.jpg

    My nomination for the best community goes to @steem-bangladesh community. This is because they are constantly hosting various contests such as the dairy game, my town ten pics, flower photography, sky photography, power up contest, delegation contest, natural photography, travel photography etc. which makes us all excited to participate. As a result, the activity of their community is constantly increasing. In addition, there are some rules and regulations of the community that all of us are educated in different fields of work. Their community is growing. So I thought about all these things and nominated @steem-bangladesh community for the best community.



  • BEST AUTHOR @boss75


  • IMG_20211205_172049.jpg

    Be the best writer for me @boss75. Her every post inspires me. Since I am a new steemit user. Every single word of his post encourages me to read it. Every one of his posts will make you think. I think he does everything with dedication. So to me he is one of the best writers.



    THESE ARE MY NOMINATIONS
    THANKS FOR ALL GUYS
    @nirob09



    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 62025.78
    ETH 2417.09
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.49