Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life | Friends Edition /A brief history of Friendship for Reflection.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago


Tell your friends how valuable and important they are to you, do not wait for tomorrow because today we are but tomorrow we do not know.


IMG_20210527_021043.png source

A long time ago I had the opportunity to meet a girl in the same neighborhood where I lived with whom I established a beautiful friendship.


friendship.jpg source

Every day we saw each other and shared, we used to talk together over coffee.


71df756ea91750e2017fb09ca8158ea6.jpg source

When my spirits were on the ground, she gave me words of encouragement that made me regain my strength and move on.

She was my trust, the only one who knew about my sadness and my joys, a great bond of friendship had been created between them.

She became very important to me, although I never said it with my words just for the sake of feeling sorry.


estoy_enamorado_de_mi_mejor_amiga_pero_ella_no_que_hago_3943_orig.jpg source

One day she was ill, in such a way that every day she used to be weaker than the previous one, until she got complicated and she was hospitalized.


palabras-de-animo-para-una-persona-enferma.jpg source

I felt great fear of not seeing her again, I was in the hospital and there she was prostrate on that stretcher, almost unable to speak she just looked at me as if wanting to say something until her eyes closed and she did not open them again.


9165317-hermosa-ni%C3%B1a-adolescente-apoyado-por-lado-con-los-ojos-cerrados-poco-blanco-flores-delante-de-ella.jpg source

I never thought that her life would turn off, I thought she would get out of there but it was not like that and I could not tell her with my voice how important and valuable she was to me and that saddens me a lot although I think our looks spoke in the same way.
that last moment.


depre.jpg source


This was a short true story of my life an anecdote to tell to learn from it, to reflect.

My Best Wishes to you, take care Friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43