MY DAIRY GAME BY 03/09/21 @nazmulbd21

Hello friends how are you i hope everyone is well I'm fine too. I want to share my diary of yesterday so let's get started,

MORNING

After waking up this morning, I perform the Fajr prayers in the morning according to the rules of Islam. Then I eat and drink in the morning before going to my destination for my busy schedule. After breakfast I went to my office around 8 so I left.

VHJC.jpg

Frish morning

Lucation

NOON

At the end of my office fatigue in the afternoon I had a little more work in the office today. So I was very tired then at noon I had breakfast with my colic. Lunch is a little love food that I actually take from home. So at noon I share my food with everyone.

nmd.jpg

lanch

Lucation

AFTERNOON

I came back to my house around 4 pm. Bring chocolates for me when I come and then I go out in the afternoon after my prayers. And after a while I go out in front of my house and take care of my vegetable garden.

CGH.jpg

Home garden and new flower

Lucation

NIGHT

At night I let my baby play with the moon for a while. Because during the day I am busy with my office. So I can't spend much time with them. And he gets busy getting me then after I give my family time I have a hobby of reading story books for a while. I read a story book in the emirate. And then I drink tea at night. In this way my time is cut off and then at ten o'clock at night I fall asleep

VHJH.jpg

Night time beside my home area
'
Lucation

Best regards
@nazmulbd21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37