The Dairy Game//(08-10-2021)//A Good Day//by @nazmul77

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualikum



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @nazmul77 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

I hope you are well by the grace of God. Today I am going to present to you my busy day . I hope you like it.


  • 🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈
      • The 08th October, 2021
  • Friday

I wake up at 04:50 in the morning like every day. Then I took a brush in my hand and applied some pepsodent on it. Then I go to the washroom and from there I go to the mosque to perform ablution and pray. After that I take some time for a walk in the morning environment. Then I came to the room and rested for some time. Later I fell asleep again.


IMG20211009054125.jpg


Then I woke up again at 8:15. Then I wash my hands and face and come to eat breakfast. Then I took my mobile in my hand and started watching YouTube as well as Steemit notifications on the mobile. In this way a lot of my time is spent. Even then we sit in the garden next to our house. Ekram came from the garden and went to the pond to goose. Shortly after that I went to the mosque for Zuhr Azan and Salat. Then I come home and have lunch. I rest for a while.


IMG_20211004_210003.jpg


Then I started working on the steem steemit. I haven't been out of the house for a long time. So in the afternoon I went to the river for a walk. Let's take a short walk along the river. The river is not far from the house. After staying on the river for a while, he returned home in the evening. I spend a lot of time on the river. Then I ate dinner and went to bed. I go to bed early every morning so I can wake up the next morning.


IMG_20210912_193349.jpg


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


May Allah bless you all.


Thank you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

it was a good day with some good photography

Thank you 💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89