What if you become presidant. My submission

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Accalamu-Alikum.

First of all I want to thank you for giving such a beautiful contest in steem-bangladesh. Your creativity and your progress have fascinated me. I pray to Allah for you so that you can go a long way in your work.

20210714_220653.png

The Thumbnail created by me

I am Md. Nazmul. I was born in Bangladesh.My country is a democratic country. In this country, know that he is the Prime Minister. I would never want to be the President of Bangladesh.Because all power is concentrated in the hands of the Prime Minister, the President cannot do anything alone in this country. The president alone cannot execute the decision yet. If a decision is to be executed, the permission of the Prime Minister must be sought.

If it were not for the Prime Minister of our country and all the powers were vested in the President, I would be the President of the country and the steps I would take are given below.

The president of a country is the father. The key to the progress and decline of that country is usually with him. A country has many organs in general and only if it can be run in a very beautiful way by observing it precisely can the country prosper.

We are a low income country and a poor country. Although our motherland is a small country there is not much natural resources here but we have human resources. Which president asked China if you have no natural resources in your country, how do you think you can take this country forward? In response to that question, he said that there is no natural resource in my country, what has happened is that our country has sufficient human resources.

Problem in my country.

Firstly I want to mention the problem and then my activities will write.

  • The people of our country are much more than the size.

  • The rate of comparatively educated is lower in our country than in other developed countries.

  • The rate of corruption among high-ranking people in our country is so high that it is difficult to describe.

  • There is a dearth of skilled population in our country.

  • It is most important to pay attention to technical education where there is not much focus on technical education.

  • We have not been able to ignore all the barriers to human energy exports.

  • Our country lacks quality educational institutions and they do not get the amount of money they need to run them.

  • The world is now moving forward with robotics aviation and many advanced technologies but we don't have that kind of focus.
  • There is rule of law but people don't care about it very well.
  • If a democratic country is to continue, it needs fair politics which is very lacking in our country.

If I were president, I would bring changes in some of these issues to highlight below.

Since we have human resources, I would first look at how to better utilize human resources. In addition to general education, technical education should be given the highest priority and how to improve it would be given the highest allocation. In order to keep pace with the developed countries, we would provide the kind of education that is needed for the students very quickly.

Unemployment is one of the biggest problems in our country. I would take all the necessary steps to overcome the problem of unemployment very seriously. I used to pay special attention so that men and women could be used equally. There are many people in our country who do not have their own home to look at how to give their home.

The biggest problem in our country is how to prevent this corruption and where there is corruption we would take the strictest steps. I used to take good care of the unemployed youth so that they could be used well.

Above all I would take the kind of steps that need to be taken to establish the country as a happy prosperous and a role model in the world. We always looked for ways to make our underdeveloped country a developed country in tandem with the developed world.

Thank you for patiently reading the post

Best regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@abuahmad

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well-written. Thanks for participating in the contest!

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro.💖💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48