The Diary Game || Better Life || 30 September-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 30 September 2021. Today I am going to share with you my activists of Thursday.

20210930_170348.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

How are you? I hope you are well. By the infinite grace of Allah, I am also well. Today I woke up after six in the morning and according to my regular routine I went for a walk and exercised for a while. exercise my habit if i never exercise that day my body feels like something is pressing heavily.

IMG20211001083147.jpg

Flower

Location

I look slim, but my weight is quite good, according to the height of the weight is just right. I think keeping this weight high is a kind of smartness so I follow it. Breakfast was ready. After breakfast I came back to work and worked for about three hours straight.

Noon

It was noon and then I took a bath and performed the Zuhr prayer. Then I finished lunch again and after lunch I read the newspaper for a while. In the digital age, people have reduced their reading of newspapers, but I still love them because I've been nurturing them for a long time.
I like to read the newspaper. Don't forget to let me know if you are reading the newspaper now. I would like to know this from you.

IMG20210924185516.jpg

Night Photography

Location

I am also working on a survey to find out how successful the students who took the exams online have been and how much the government has been able to help them. I have created a Google Doc file and sent it to many people. I have got a lot of expected results from it. I have collected a lot of data. I will analyze these and come to a decision.

Evening

Doing all this makes me feel like a gravity in my mind, no doubt a refreshment for me. I go to the market in the evening and I like to hang out with friends and have tea with them so I meet them. Now it was my turn to come home from the market when I met a younger brother.

I talked to him for a while and the time went well and when I got back home I freshened up and wrote in my diary that I would share it with you tomorrow. Don't forget to let me know how you like my diary today. If there's a comment section for you, let me know.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@masumrbd
@sobuj28
@sohanurrahman

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good day bro

 3 years ago 

❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Had a wonderful day.

 3 years ago 

❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

অনেক ভালো দিন কেটেছে।

 3 years ago 

❤️❤️

This post has been upvoted by @boss75 from @steemcurator07 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!

 3 years ago 

অনেক ভালো দিন কেটেছে।

 3 years ago 

❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56