The Diary Game || Better Life || 28-January-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 28 January 2022. Today I am going to share with you my activists of whole day.

20220129_213937.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning


How are you all I hope you are well I am also very well in the infinite grace of Allah. I was very busy at home so I could not share any post with you for the last two days. Today I will definitely share my post with you. So let's get started today and share with you what I've been working on all day.

IMG20220127174538.jpg

Vegetables

Location

Usually when I go home it is customary to wake up early because people in the village wake up very early in the morning. I wake up and go out and talk to different people because when I go home I don't like to be at home without meeting them so I go out very quickly to meet them.

Noon


Today is Friday so I can see that I have finished bathing much earlier than any other day because on Friday I must go to the mosque with the congregation and pray. However, for the convenience of those who do not know, I would like to say that on Friday, the azan is given a little earlier than other days.

IMG20220127170447.jpg

I arrived at the mosque on time and after praying I went home again and my mosque is about eight kilometers away from my house. Having lunch on time, this is how I spent all my days. Had lunch on time then I had some work to do which I left in the afternoon and sat down with the work in the afternoon.

Evening

I go home every few days and when I go home I must meet the friends who are at home so I went out in the evening to meet them. We all sat together and chatted for a while, had tea and then we went to each other's house. I wish good health and well being to all. May Allah keep you all well.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@boss75

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72