The Diary Game || Better Life || 26-October-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 26 October 2021. Today I am going to share with you my activists of whole day.

20211028_165532.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

How are you? I hope you are well. By the infinite grace of Allah, I am very well. A sweet morning was shaking my hand and it woke me up and my alarm went off shortly before. Then I walked a little outside and this walk of mine must be in exercise.

IMG20211027094624.jpg

A man working

Location

There are a lot of jobs today, the first of which is that I have to read the various posts of Capt. Academy today because if I don't read them, I will fall behind in knowing a lot of things. It was a little late to have breakfast today because it was a little late to make breakfast.

Noon


I performed the Zuhr prayer at noon and I had lunch on time then I came back to my work. This time the tasks are very difficult, it seems to me that if you do not study for a long time, it is difficult to do these things. I paid two rupees in the morning and started reading again in the afternoon but didn't like it so I watched a play.

Evening

I didn't do much work in the evening. After performing the Maghrib prayer, I go to the market to do my shopping and come home with a little something. I spend all day doing these little things and I was preparing to go to bed on time. This is my diary for today. I hope you like it. Talk to you again in a diary you will be well and healthy.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@masumrbd
@sobuj28
@sohanurrahman

Sort:  

Please join #club5050 as soon as possible if you have not yet.

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53