The Diary Game || Better Life || 23-January-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 23 January 2022. Today I am going to share with you my activists of whole day.

20220124_183329.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

How are you all? I hope you are well. By the grace of Allah, I am very well. Sharing my diary with you every day has become an addiction for me. It seems that if I don't share my diary today, my day will not be complete.

IMG20220124140612.jpg

Road view

Location

The chirping of birds and the alarm of mobile phones seemed to wake me up at once and I couldn't help but respond to their calls. I did exactly what I was supposed to do for the purpose of physical exercise and started my exercise. You must be wondering how the sound of birds can wake you up. If you lived in a place like mine, you would get that feel.

Noon


I had to be very busy all afternoon today and I couldn't figure out if I could perform the Zuhr prayer at the right time. By the infinite grace of Allah, I was able to complete my work on time and perform the Zuhr prayer on time in our central mosque. After all this time, you must be wondering what I was busy with, so I still do not say why. This is not a secret, of course I can share it with you. A few days after my semester final exams so I went to campus for enrollment. I had to run so much there that I got very tired.

Evening

I performed Maghrib prayer in the evening and then I sat on my mobile and played YouTube for a while. I spend a lot of time watching funny videos starting from different types of news and I don't regret it because life needs some entertainment. This is how a day goes by in my life and I spend all day doing these little things. This was our hope today. Hope you like it. Don't forget to leave your comments in the comments section. I will definitely reply to your comments.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@boss75

Sort:  
Loading...


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72