The Diary Game || Better Life || 22-September-2021 || Beneficiaries 2% bd-charity and 18% steem-bangladesh

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 22 September 2021. Today I am going to share with you my activists of Thursday.

20210923_000734.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

How are you? I hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well. Today is a bit of a joy for us because I'm going to have a party today at a friend's house. Today his son Akika so he has invited us to go to his house with some friends for dinner.

IMG20210921201257.jpg

Night Photography

Location

I woke up at seven in the morning, got up, washed my hands and went out for a walk. After walking for about an hour, I came back home at eight. I make my breakfast on time.

Noon

After 12 noon I get ready for the feast and call my friends so I can be ready to be together. When they were ready, we started eating together. It was Zuhr time so we all prayed Zuhr and we sat down at the table to eat. The meat has been cooked so well that I can't tell you that he cooked great meat at this invitation. After eating and drinking, I chatted with all my friends for a long time, talked to many people, had a lot of fun and had a wonderful day.

Evening

We went to our house before evening and when I got home I had a little work to do. In the evening I moved to Dinajpur again because I have another exam after three days. To attend it I have to collect some notes and study. This was my diary today. I hope you like it. Don't forget to let me know in the comments section how you like my diary today.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@masumrbd
@sobuj28
@sohanurrahman

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ভালো দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68