The Diary Game || Better Life || 20-October-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 20 October 2021. Today I am going to share with you my activists of whole day.

20211021_214644.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

Now if I can't utilize the days that are so important to me every day, I will have a lot of work to do this week. As soon as the alarm went off in the morning, I responded and prepared for the physical exercise.

IMG20211017123552.jpg

Portrait Photography

Location

Today I need to know about two things and do some homework. One of the things is that the wallet is a centralized wallet and the other is the advantages and disadvantages of the wallet.

Noon


Those of you who are crypto users must know that the transparency and convenience of court wallet is much more so I have also retired. I started writing to start my homework. I wrote for about two hours at nine o'clock and then nothing came to mind so I went out for refreshments. Performing the Zuhr prayer on time at noon has established the prayer which is my regular routine with no exceptions.

Evening

In the evening I went to the market with my nephew. We ate chotpoti and the food was delicious. I love chotpoti a lot. After that We came home. Then at night I will write in this diary I will share with you tomorrow Insha-Allah you will be fine till then. Wishing everyone good health and well-being, I would like to end here like today. I left my comment section blank for comments. Don't forget to let us know in your comments, Allah Hafez.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@masumrbd
@sobuj28
@sohanurrahman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69