The Diary Game || Better Life || 19-October-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 19 October 2021. Today I am going to share with you my activists of whole day.

20211020_120732.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

I wish you all good health and well-being from the very beginning. I hope you are all healthy and well. By the grace of Allah, I am also very well. Waking up in the morning as per my regular routine I put it at my destination for physical exercise and did about an hour of physical exercise there.

Screenshot_2021-10-21-10-03-22-26.jpg

Screenshot from my phone

Location

Today I am very excited because there is going to be a cricket match between Bangladesh and Oman today which is a very important match for Bangladesh.

Noon


As a Bangladeshi, I would definitely like my country to win you very well and with good points. In the afternoon I prayed the Zuhr prayer on time and after lunch I slept for a short time because if I didn't sleep I wouldn't have a good day. I was waiting for the evening when it would be evening and the game would start at 8 o'clock I will watch that game.

Evening

I can't find any joy in watching a game alone so I call a friend of mine to sit in another friend's office and watch the game. The three of us sat down to watch the game with some food and the game was well frozen. Bangladesh batted first. All in all, Bangladesh is victorious. I am very excited and happy. We all expected friends to win, at least against Oman. This was my go today. Hope you like it. Don't forget to let me know in the comments section and let me know if you've seen your game.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@masumrbd
@sobuj28
@sohanurrahman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43