The Diary Game || Better Life || 15-October-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 15 October 2021. Today I am going to share with you my activists of whole day.

20211017_210259.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

How are you all I hope you are well I am well by the infinite grace of Allah. I woke up a little after seven in the morning and after waking up I came out of the house for daily exercise to exercise in the field. Today I am happy on the web because one of my important work I was able to finish yesterday.

IMG20211017165956.jpg

Sky Photography

Location

I had to use my laptop and phone together for the convenience of my research and sat down with the notebook. These three things seem to me to research the basic instrument.

Noon


The thing I want to recharge is Pulkerdot mechanism. I researched this and realized that it is a very good currency. At noon, I took a bath and performed the Zohar prayer. In the afternoon I started my analysis again and after a long analysis I was able to discover what kind of activity was going on inside. I went to the destination to do what I had to do a little before evening.

Evening

I could not finish my work till evening but there was nothing to do. I have to postpone work today and hope for the next day. But if I can do this job, I will get a good benefit from here. Went to the market, chatted with friends, had tea and then went home. I hope you like my diary today, boy. Don't forget to leave your comments in the comments section.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@masumrbd
@sobuj28
@sohanurrahman

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sundor vabe post korcen vai

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন। আকাশের ছবিটা চমৎকার হয়েছে।

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52