The Diary Game || Better Life || 10-October-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 10 October 2021. Today I am going to share with you my activists of the day.

20211011_201757.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

How are you? I hope you are well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well. Today I am quite free and there is no work in hand. However, I am feeling a little sick and I need to consult a doctor. So I consulted the doctor in the morning using the doc time apps and he prescribed me some medicine.

IMG20211011201516.jpg

Screenshot from my phone

Location

I have been having a gas problem for a few days now but am I really feeling the problem too much? I had breakfast on time in the morning and I was spending my leisure time not having work.

Noon

I go to the market with the prescription and bring the medicines before noon because I don't like to take the medicine late. I shared the picture of the medicine that was given to me with you below.

IMG20211011201558.jpg

Screenshot from my phone

Location

These have to be taken twice a day, so I took the medicine at noon and left it at night. I finished my bath on time and prayed and I had lunch on time. A little later in the afternoon I went for a walk in the paddy field to see if the insect infestation had increased in the land

Evening

I didn't go to the market today in the evening because there was no one in our house today so I had to stay home. I was reading different types of posts. After reading, I started writing diary after dinner. And today I am sharing with you. I am waiting for your nice comment in the comment section. Do not disappoint me. Wishing everyone good health and well-being, I announced the end of today's diary here, Allah Hafej.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@masumrbd
@sobuj28
@sohanurrahman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55