The Diary Game || Better Life || 08-September-2021 || Beneficiaries 2% bd-charity and 18% steem-bangladesh

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 08 September 2021. Today I am going to share with you my activists of Wednesday.

20210908_203034.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

I hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well. Today I woke up at seven in the morning. Now I go for a walk in the morning as per my regular routine. Then I finished breakfast.I had my test yesterday. Today I am free. I have another test in the next three days. But the time in between that I got for free must be used as I have to prepare for the next exam.

IMG20210908174542.jpg

Flower

Location

Since I have a little free time on hand today, I didn't want to miss this opportunity, so early in the morning, everything was in order. Then I went home. I met a friend on the way home, he got on the same bus I got on, and I talked a lot with him. Today I felt lucky because it never happened that I would ever come home and see my childhood friend with me.

Noon

However, many memories of many days were involved with him. We recalled them and it was nice to meet you after a long time. It was almost noon for me to come home so I was preparing for the Zuhr prayer. Come home, after the Zuhr prayer, I have lunch and go around the houses around our house to see who is how. I don't know if you can fill my mind at home when I'm out. I don't know why that is.

IMG20210908185751.jpg

Dragon Fruit

Location

This afternoon I went for a walk on the paddy field where I planted the paddy and I have a problem seeing the land and I have a problem to understand that many insects have attacked my land. Today, of course, I will go to the market in the evening and get the medicine I need to control this insect, and tomorrow I will start the treatment of my land..

Evening

In the afternoon I went out for a walk. After walking around, I performed the Maghrib prayer in a mosque outside my house. In the evening we go to the market to hang out and when the hang out is over we have to go back home again. I didn't do much important work today. This is my day. I hope you like it.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@masumrbd
@sobuj28

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63