The Diary Game || Better Life || 08-October-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 08 October 2021. Today I am going to share with you my activists of my whole day

20211007_194059.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

How are you? I hope you are all well and your day is going well. The day I am going to spend today is going to be a very busy day. I have an exam today. The exam seems to be not a final exam. I have already shared with you in my written diary that my final examination is over.

IMG20211008172827.jpg

My niece

Location

What is going to be the exam today is the mid-term exam. However, I took the final exam in this subject a few days ago. I have a very good preparation, so I hope I will not be bad in the exam in any way. My test at ten in the morning so I got up very early, washed my hands and face and started studying fresh and got a good time to revise.

Noon

It is taking me about an hour to take the test because I was stuck here for an hour. I was feeling quite relaxed after taking the test. I have given a good environment now. I took a bath on time, performed the Zuhr prayer and had lunch just in time.

I saw the highlights of the IPL in a cheerful mood in the afternoon. However, one thing to say is that apart from the spectators, this time the IPL is well established. There are two players playing in our country which has increased the attraction of watching the game for the Bangladeshis.

Evening

In the evening I went to the market and from there I came back home with notebooks and notebooks and pens but walked around the market for a while. When I get home I have dinner and then I start writing diaries and I will definitely share this diary with you. I look forward to your comments in today's diary comment section. I hope you don't forget to let us know your opinion.So no more today Allah Hafej.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@masumrbd
@sobuj28
@sohanurrahman

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সত্যি অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন পার করেছেন আপনি।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ব্রো💕💕

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর ডাইরি লিখেছেন

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro💖💖

 3 years ago 

Hope you have done well in the exam. Nice diary. Try to add more pictures.

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro...I will try❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

খুবই সুন্দরভাবে সাজিয়ে আপনার দিনটি তুলে ধরেছেন।

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Sundor diary viaa❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89