The Diary Game || Better Life || 08-08-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

Hope all are well. Today is 8 August 2021. This is Md : Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh.

IMG20210806175530.jpg

One kind of Grass

Location](https://w3w.co/tightrope.massaged.minder)

Morning


Today I am going to share my diary with you. Today I woke up at seven in the morning and had a fresh breakfast. One of my important tasks today was to fertilize the land during the day. So I woke up very early and at the end of breakfast I started to mix a few types of fertilizer. After mixing the fertilizers, dig them out and take the land and start spraying.

IMG20210808181053.jpg

Dragoon fruit garden

Location

IMG20210808181042.jpg

Dragoon fruit garden

Location](https://w3w.co/feasts.opinion.roadblock

IMG20210808181025.jpg

Dragoon fruit garden

Location](https://w3w.co/feasts.opinion.roadblock

I started fertilizing around 9 in the morning and it ended around 12. There was a lot of sunshine today and it was very difficult to fertilize and I got tired after spraying. I came home with a tired body and after a little rest I took a bath in the afternoon. I was relaxing after taking a bath and I was sitting under the fan trying to relieve my fatigue as well as drinking water to reduce my thirst.

Noon

After taking a little rest, I performed the Johar prayers. Then I eat lunch like a regular routine and get some sleep. The only important thing I did during the day was to scatter fertilizer on the land and I would spend a lot of time relaxing. As the saying goes, so in the afternoon I wondered if I could go somewhere. I love nature i love work i love farms so i thought I'd go see someone's garden today so i want to see a dragon orchard in my village.

IMG20210808074346.jpg

Land of rice

Location

I've never been to a dragon orchard before, and I've been to the whole orchard for a long time. I returned from the garden and went to a nearby market where he bought some vegetables and took them home. Shortly after coming home, he called for Maghrib prayers and I offered Maghrib prayers.I was supposed to have a little chat with friends later in the evening so I went to meet them and chatted for a long time and returned home around 9am.

Then I ate dinner and started writing today's diary. I'm just an ordinary person, nothing is done exceptional. This was my diary for me. I hope you enjoyed reading this ordinary person's diary. Thank you so much to see you one day at a new diary writing.

Beat Regards
@nazmul1

Sort:  

সুন্দর পোস্ট করেছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপি ❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

ড্রাগন ফল চাষ ভালোই লাভজনক৷ আর ড্রাগন ফল এর দাম ও প্রচুর বাংলাদেশে৷ কিন্তু সবার কাছে ড্রাগন ফল ভালো লাগে না। আমি একবার কিনছিলাম অনেকদিন আগে। খেয়ে স্বাদ পাই নাই৷ তাই আর কখনও এই ফল কিনি নাই৷ প্রথম ছবিটি সুন্দর হয়েছে অনেক।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ❤️❤️

well done you made good post

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70