The Diary Game || Better Life || 07-November-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 07 November 2021. Today I am going to share with you my activists of whole day.

20211108_125033.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

How are you? I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah. There is a lot of work at home so I can't pay on a regular date, I can't get up on time, so today's misery. I got some time today so I came to you with the diary.

IMG20211107194142.jpg

My town

Location

You may be wondering what work I am busy with. My job is to cut paddy. I woke up in the morning and then I started working according to my schedule. The first thing is to exercise.

Noon


I continue to do some academic work until noon and it ends at about 1:00 p.m. After the Asr prayer, I went to my work to cut the rice. I had lunch before that. I had done my work?more than two hours. In the middle time I was listening my favourite song as a result the work giving me pleasure. You can try my idea. I continued my work before Magrib Azan. After Magrib I leaved my work.

Evening

In the evening I decided to go in my favourite town Dinajpur. I love my town a lot. I spend some time in my match after that I cane in the stol of Halim.I love Halim a lot. As well as I had tea. That way my day hope you like it. Thank You so much to give me support. Love you all.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@masumrbd
@sobuj28
@sohanurrahman

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

such a nice diary brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29