The Diary Game || Better Life || 05-October-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 05 October 2021. Today I am going to share with you my activists of Tuesday.

20211007_194012.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

How are you? I hope you are well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well. I'm getting up very early today. I woke up at six o'clock and went for a walk. I came to my village home and there is plenty of grass on the side of the road. When I went out for a walk, it was nice to see dewdrops on every grass.

IMG20211001083413.jpg

Innocent look

Location

In fact, the feeling of walking barefoot on the grass in the morning is of another level. I was walking and wondering how much better it would be if I had grass and dew particles like this when I was in town. People who grew up in the city have never had the opportunity to walk in the village like this, they will never get back to how beautiful the village is and how friendly the people are.

Noon

In the afternoon I performed the Zuhr prayer on time and had lunch. Then I ran Facebook for a while and talked to my friend about one of the important things. I slept a little at noon today and it was no exception. I slept a little but I didn't feel good because I woke up 20 minutes later. Then I chatted with the little ones for a long time and performed the Asr prayer on time. I went to the paddy field shortly before dawn. Paddy has been very good in the land to see the lands.

Evening

In the evening I went to the market. My very close friend has gone to his destination in his work. Do I have to spend alone in the market and I don't have any friends? After spending time alone, I go home. When I came back home, I started writing diary on YouTube for a while and I don't know if I will ever share the diary. This was today's diary. I hope you like it. If the comment section is empty, please let me know.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@masumrbd
@sobuj28
@sohanurrahman

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58