The Diary Game || Better Life || 03-February-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 03 February 2022. Today I am going to share with you my activists of whole day.

20220204_214139.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

How are you all I hope you are well I am also very well in the infinite grace of Allah. Today, before I share with you all my days, I want to tell you a remarkable incident in the morning which I hope you will like to hear. I woke up in the morning but today I see 3 little brothers from my neighborhood came to call me. They will take me for a walk on the street.

IMG20220203123600.jpg

Flower Photography

Location

I have shared pictures of them with you at different times. When they came to call me I was surprised that all of a sudden their arrival was so early. Ignoring their opinion I quickly got ready to walk out with them and it was quite foggy outside and I went out with them to walk in the fog. The dew on the grass looks like a beautiful pearl.

Noon


They walked with me and made me do different kinds of cochlear implants. It was said that in the city where you live, there is such a beautiful dew in the morning. In answer to the question I said yes where exactly where I live after the end but I can't see them so beautiful because there is no grass.

IMG20220125153056.jpg

But I thought I'd bring a flower sapling to the place where I live, because if I planted this flower sapling, I would be able to say very nicely here. I have a lot of work to do today so I will finish it in a day so I will be very busy. I ate lunch on time, performed the Zuhr prayer, and I did it very carefully.

Evening

In the evening I went to the market to meet many of my childhood friends who had come from his job. They join the army so they can't come home regularly. They can't give us time. I must go to see them when they are there. I had a good time. There was a lot of talk, I shared, I chatted. After eating it, he went to his house. That's how the evening passed. Here is my diary today. The comment section is definitely for you. Don't forget to leave your feedback. Everyone will be fine. Stay healthy.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@boss75

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72