The Diary Game || Better Life || 01-November-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 01 November 2021. Today I am going to share with you my activists of Friday.

20211002_124526.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

How are you? I hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah, I am also very well. I woke up at 7 in the morning and woke up today with a lot of worries. The worry is that such a last exam is only two days later but I have not read or written anything till today.

IMG20210929164827.jpg

Beauty of crops

Location

Today I went out to exercise and wondered how I could complete my reading so fast. But whenever there was a subject class, I made a pretty good note of it. These will definitely help me now. Even after exercising, my breakfast was not ready so I started taking out the notes. Then when breakfast was ready, I ate breakfast and started studying

Noon

In the afternoon I took a bath and performed the Zuhr prayer. After the loud prayer I got a little sleep for a short time that sleep makes me more focused on work. In the afternoon I start reading my notes again and the thing that worries me the most is whether I will have anything in common with this note.

IMG20211001083019.jpg

Flower Photograghy

Location

If it is found to be normal then it should not be a problem and if it is not found then the test may be a little weak. There is a saying that if you don't have time to work, you will have to suffer a lot later. This is exactly what is going to happen to me. I want to tell you a line of a song by Lalon Shah " somoy gele sadhon hobe nah".

Evening

When I was sitting in the evening praying the Maghrib prayer, I was told that if I went to the market and had some tea, I would not feel bad. So I went to the market not to miss this opportunity and came back home after having tea. Then I do the diary lecture too and when the direct writing is over I leave it for tomorrow to share with you and I eat dinner on time.

This is my diary for today. I hope you like it. Don't forget to tell me why you like it. The comment section is empty for your comments. Will talk again in another diary. Until then, stay well, stay healthy, Allah Hafez.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@masumrbd
@sobuj28
@sohanurrahman

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Have a good day bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

ভালো দিন ছিল আপনার

 3 years ago 

জী ভাই💖💖

 3 years ago 

অসাধারণভাবে সাজিয়ে পোস্ট করেছেন। ফুলের ছবিটি জোস ছিল।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ❤️❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Good day....dhan gaser pic ta darun hoase via

 3 years ago 

Dhonnobad vai❤️❤️

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52