♡ Better Life ♡ The Dairy Game. 25 February 2021.A Good Day😎

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hi!!!
This is @navido1
from Bangladesh



  • The diary game.
  • 21th February, 2021.
  • Tuesday.


20210226_194529.jpg

Assalamualikum Everyone. How are you? Hope all are well. Allhumdulliah I am also fine . Today is 25 February, Friday. Jumma Mubarak. This was a sunny day. I spent tdis day very beautifully. So, now i am telling you what i was doing in the day. Usually I get up early in the morning. Today I woke up at 6:30 am . Then got down from bed and took my brush to brushed my teeth. Then got become freshed. Today I have Math exam in my private. So After making a khata I went to my private at 7:30 am.



20210226_194601.jpg



This is the math question. I have solved 35 marks but I obtained 30. After went back to home I took my breakfast at 9:45. Today it was very late to took breakfast. Unfortunately it happened. Usually I took my breakfast at 8:30 am. Them I was going to market because it is Friday. So i was going to market to buy our family dailies. Then me and my grandfather talked each other. At 12 pm I took my bath rapidly. Because it is Friday. It was the time to going Jumma prayer. Today my grandfather has a invitation in Tebaria. So we went to Mosque. After taking our prayer we went to our invitation. Then we came back to home. After reaching home I pushed injection into my grandfather's body. Then I went to bed and use mobile phone. I took a small sleep. Then went to market to buy some medicine. At 4:45 pm I took my Asar prayer. Then came back home. After sometimes I went to my shop. Then created a gmail account for my business.



20210226_194618.jpg



Then going to masque to took Magrib prayer. Then also opened shop and sometimes later closed this and went home. Then got became freshed. After taking snakes I sat down to reading.



20210226_194631.jpg



Thanks all❤

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর পোষ্ট ❤️

Thanks vai❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65