CONTEST:- STORY OF MY LIFE

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello every one, am by names of Namwoli Caroline, a second and last born in my family.
IMG_20210911_185428_768.jpg

I was brought up by different people in different homes, which was difficult but learning alot from different categories of people.

As a child, my parents had some misunderstandings which drove me to my grandmother's place and my sister to our uncle's place. Life in the village was so hard, wasn't getting all the love and care i used to get from my parents. My grandmother later in realised the uncomfortableness i was having and the poor grades i was always bringing back home with her which drove her to call my parents who had to discuss about my future, my mum was not willing to settle down with my dad.
So my grandmother thought of a decision, about changing me the environment.
I was again drove to my other grandfather in the next city, spent there over like 5 years but no change like from the old place besides the grades, my grades had greatly improved with exciting marks. I think this was because i had accepted the life i was going through and was ready for what ever may come next.
After my final year in lower class, i had to again move in the next city for further studies. Here i was taken to my aunty's place which i normally refer to as the place if misery. Life there was so hard, i lived with the toughest relatives ever, so barking and beating, giving out coporal punishments, spent all nights and days crying, thinking why my parents had to choose such a place for me. I always dreamt of becoming an accountant and stastician due to my good and better grades in mathematics.

Later on in school, my mother had to pay a visit at my school to check on me, i couldn't wait to tell her my story, everything i was passing through, the hard times i had with my aunty.
Both of couldn't stop crying, her wiping off my tears. She knew all what i was passing through, so she had come to pick me up from the misery land, her and my father had gotten back together and were even staying together, God had really had my prayers. I couldn't stop thinking of my bright future coming ahead.

I continued with college, join university later on persuing a bachelor in economics and statistics and in my final year.
Despite of the hard environment i was in, i learnt to treat every one the way they are and accept them according to their passionate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83