CONTEST|| MY STORY FROM CHILDHOOD

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello everyone in this community, i would like to thank @abuahmad for this opportinity of telling our childhood stories.we always have many childhood memories that we share around.

Last week i was sent my childhood photo
and was told behind the scenes while taking it.
This picture was sent to me by my mother. Am the last born in the house and the homies baby so i was a crying baby all the time.

The day this picture was taken, i came back from school so early while hungry, so nosooner had i reached home, than asked for food.
I was told to first wash my uniform so that i could taste aplate of food, said my mother.
As i said i was a crying baby, i spent almost hours crying instead of doing what was required from me.
Later on after thinking that am hungry and should do what i needed, i decided to take off my uniform and wash it. After taking it off,my mother asked me to put it on again so that the Camera man could take me aphoto in my school uniform.
So i went for the photo with all mu angry and hungry face, mummy tried to push me to smile but things failed out
IMG_20201022_205141_308.jpg
And after the picture, i had to do what is required🤣🤣.
Allow me show off my transformation from childhood upto date
IMG_20211108_195853.jpg
Photo edited using photo grid.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94