Contest:The Diary Game ||by @nakib07||15 April 2022

in Steem Bangladesh โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @nakib07 ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™

Welcome to Steam Bangladesh.Today's contact from Steam Bangladesh "๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ ๐Ÿ…ถ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ…ด / ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฒ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ†‚ ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ต ๐Ÿ…บ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†‚๐Ÿ†‚ / ๐Ÿ…ฒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ†ˆ. Among these contests today I am going to participate in ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ ๐Ÿ…ถ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ…ด.I am going to present to you one day of my daily life in ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ ๐Ÿ…ถ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ…ด context.
Let's get started.

๐Ÿ“ฅ ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ†ˆ ๐Ÿ…ฟ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†‚๐Ÿ†ƒ ๐Ÿ“ฅ

IMG_20220415_155525.jpg

This Poster Made By Me

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

โซท๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ถโซธ

Today is April 14th so I woke up in the morning because today is the first Baishakh.Pohela Boishakh means the first day of the year.So I went to Syedpur to celebrate the first Baishakh.You see in the morning, at noon, I see a lot of people celebrating the first Baishakh and with joy.

IMG-20220415-WA0003.jpg

Pohela Boishakh festival

I am fasting so I did not enter the crowd I was wandering outside.People of many different castes and ethnicities have come to Syedpur to celebrate the first Baishakh.They eat a variety of vegetables on the first Baishakh and especially they eat Panta Hilsa.Besides, on the first Baishakh, different people perform various songs, music and cultural programs.At Palabaishak they eat panta-ilish in the morning.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

๐“†ฉ Nโ˜ขโ˜ขN ๐“†ช


It is almost noon in the morning while celebrating the first Baishakh festival.At noon I celebrate the first Baishakh festival and walk around.At the first Baishakh fair, I go around everywhere and then I take pictures and save them on my phone.

IMG-20220415-WA0026.jpg

Potter

The picture you are looking at is a picture of a waist that came in the first Baishakh festival and is making different kinds of pottery.A lot of people have gathered to see the fabric work and I go there and take a picture of it and save it on my phone.

IMG-20220415-WA0031.jpg

Potter

After wandering around there for a while in the afternoon, after celebrating the festival, I left for home.It was almost afternoon when I came home.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

เฟ‹เพ„๐”ธ๐•—๐•ฅ๐•–๐•ฃโ„•๐• ๐• ๐•Ÿเฟ‹เพ„


After coming home in the afternoon, I freshen up and take a bath.After the bath I go to my room then put on clean clothes.Then I would sit in my room and play games for a while.

Screenshot_2022-04-14-02-31-22-37_2923542ffeefa041adc0c105fc5bf76c.jpg

Call Of Duty game

I am walking outside after playing games at home.The pleasure comes from hanging out with friends for a while and walking around. So I go out with them.After a while, it was almost evening when I came back home.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

๐’ˆžแด‡แด แด‡ษดษชษดษข ๐’ˆž


A little before evening I do all the housework then wash my hands and face and come home fresh to break my fast.Mom puts the wire on all our plates and then we wait for the call to prayer.

IMG_711749383514624.jpeg

Iftar

As soon as Azan is given, we start eating and drinking and break the fast.After breaking the fast in the evening, I go to pray and then come home and there is no rest for a while.Then after a while night came.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

เผผโ˜พษดษชษขสœแด›เผฝ๏ปฟโ˜พ


At night I go to the market and I go around the market for a while.Within a while in the market I take pictures of the market and save my phone.After a long night at the market I come home
and then after dinner I sit in my room and watch TV for a while.After watching TV for a while, I play my favorite game at night with my mobile phone.

codm_2022-04-15_03:24:24.png

Call Of Duty game

The name of this game is Call of Duty game is my favorite.After playing games for a while, I fall asleep at night and this is how my day ends.

Hope everybody enjoys my diary game.I am ending here today.

I'm inviting two of my friends to @ripon999 and @baybee a diary game contest.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

๐Ÿ…ฑ๐Ÿ†ˆ @nakib07


๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…บ๐Ÿ†‚ ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป

Sort: ย 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

ย 2 years agoย 

เฆ•เฆฒ เฆ…เฆซ เฆกเฆฟเฆ‰เฆŸเฆฟ เฆ—เง‡เฆฎเฆธเฆŸเฆฟ เฆ†เฆฎเฆฟ เฆ•เฆฟเฆ›เงเฆฆเฆฟเฆจ เฆ–เง‡เฆฒเง‡เฆ›เฆฟเฆฒเฆพเฆฎ เฆญเฆพเฆฒเง‹เฆ‡ เฆ›เฆฟเฆฒเง‹เฅค เฆญเฆพเฆฒเง‹ เฆเฆ•เฆŸเฆฟ เฆฆเฆฟเฆจ เฆ•เฆพเฆŸเฆฟเงŸเง‡เฆ›เง‡เฆจ เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆฟเฅค

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks you vai

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active โ€“ write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

ย 2 years agoย 

เฆ•เง‹เฆฅเฆพเงŸ เฆฌเฆธเง‡เฆ›เฆฟเฆฒ เฆชเฆนเง‡เฆฒเฆพ เฆฌเงˆเฆถเฆพเฆ–เง‡เฆฐ เฆฎเง‡เฆฒเฆพ? เฆ—เง‡เฆฎเง‡เฆฐ เฆ•เฆค เฆจเฆฎเงเฆฌเฆฐ เฆฒเง‡เฆญเง‡เฆฒเง‡ เฆ†เฆ›เง‡เฆจ? เฆจเฆพเฆ‡เฆธ เฆกเฆพเงŸเง‡เฆฐเฆฟ

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

เฆชเฆนเง‡เฆฒเฆพ เฆฌเงˆเฆถเฆพเฆ–เง‡ เฆ›เฆฌเฆฟเฆ—เงเฆฒเง‹ เฆ†เฆฎเฆฟ เฆธเงˆเฆฏเฆผเฆฆเฆชเงเฆฐเง‡ เฆคเงเฆฒเง‡เฆ›เฆฟเฅค เฆ†เฆฐ เฆ†เฆฎเฆพเฆฐ game (150 lvl) lvl เฆถเง‡เฆท เฆ•เฆฐเง‡ เฆซเง‡เฆฒเง‡เฆ›เฆฟ pro player๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82