Contest: The Diary Game ||Better Life||by @nakib07||15 September 2021||Beneficiaries 2% bd-charity and Beneficiaries 18% Steem-Bangladesh

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone

This is @nakib07 from Bangladesh.

Welcome to Steam Bangladesh.Today's contact from Steam Bangladesh "The Diary Game/Batter Life /My Town in Ten Pics. Among these contests today I am going to participate in Diary Game.I am going to present to you one day of my daily life in the diary game context.
Let's get started.

📥 My Post 📥

IMG_20210915_175907.jpg

This poster made by me

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

Morning


Today I woke up at 8 in the morning. After waking up, I went to the washroom, washed my hands and face, brushed and came fresh. Then I went for a walk outside.After a short walk I came home and had breakfast. After breakfast I sat at home for a while watching TV.After spending a few hours watching TV, I went to take a bath.

Noon


It's very hot this afternoon so I took a quick shower and after lunch I finished lunch with my family.After lunch I went to our garden.Tara I walked to our market to the chalk shop.There I bought a lot of watches. It looks very nice. Then I saved the pictures of the watches with my phone.

IMG20210915173634.jpg

Chalk shop

After buying the watch at noon, I came home and fell asleep.

Afternoon & Night


I woke up in the afternoon then I woke up and washed my hands and face and went out to hang out with friends.After hanging out with friends for a while, the evening came.Then I went home, washed my hands and face, freshened up, put on clean clothes and went back to the market with my friends.After entering the market we entered a drug store.

IMG20210915174611.jpg

Drug Shop

After walking around the market with my sister for a while, night came and then we all went home together. When I came home, I always finished my dinner like this and watched TV.

I hope everyone liked my post. I am ending here today.

by @nakib07


Thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64